Meet our passionate team, helping to make your packaging successful. From our technical experts to creative design team, we're here to help make your packaging a success. Whether you are a new company just starting out, or a fully established brand, you can expect the same high-quality customer service and support with your project from our team.


Meet the Team

Liz Bradford

Business Development Executive

01234 417 156

liz@tinwaredirect.com

Charlie Dunne

Charlie Dunne

Business Development Executive

01234 339 123

charlotte@tinwaredirect.com

Alessio Bergamaschi

Business Development Executive / Dirigente sviluppo aziendale

UK: 01234 672 710

IT: +39 (02) 3056 0078

alessio@tinwaredirect.it

Fiona Price

Fiona Price

Senior Business Development Specialist

01234 880 318

fiona@tinwaredirect.com

Nala Thomas

Nala Thomas

Verantwortliche Geschäftsentwicklung

+49 (211) 540 139 98

nala@tinwaredirect.de

Amandine Selbonne

Amandine Selbonne

Responsable Développement des Affaires Business

+33 (1) 88 88 02 90

amandine@tinwaredirect.fr

Jess Powell

Jess Powell

Customer Service Advisor

01234 339 125

jessica@tinwaredirect.com

Alex Royston

Alex Royston

Customer Service Advisor / Conseillère Clientèle

UK: 01234 399 117

FR: +33 (1) 88 88 02 87

alex@tinwaredirect.fr

Mark Beanland

Mark Beanland

Customer Services Team Manager

01234 880 309

mark@tinwaredirect.com

Matthew Cock

Shipping and Compliance Coordinator

Kian Smith

Kian Smith

Warehouse Operative

Clint Watts

Clint Watts

Warehouse Operative

Ash Frost

Ash Frost

Warehouse Operative

Richard Howard

Richard Howard

Warehouse Operative

Zoe Jackson

Warehouse Administrator

Stuart Gadsby

Stuart Gadsby

Warehouse Team Manager

Helen Raffe

Helen Raffe

Accounts Assistant

Julie Hibbert

Julie Hibbert

Admin Support / Receptionist

Daksha Mistry

Daksha Mistry

Accounts Executive

Jacqui Souter

Jacqui Souter

Accounts Manager

Jackie Maddocks

Creative Graphic Designer

Lauryn Bedingfield

Content Marketing and Communities Specialist

Daniel Hayes

Business Development Manager

Dan Redbond

Dan Redbond

Operations Manager

Pasqui Moscaritolo

Pasqui Moscaritolo

Commercial Manger

David Lewsley

David Lewsley

Finance Director

Guy Grumbridge

Guy Grumbridge

Chairman

Jo Grumbridge

Jo Grumbridge

Managing Director