Meet our passionate team, helping to make your packaging successful. From our technical experts to creative design team, we're here to help make your packaging a success. Whether you are a new company just starting out, or a fully established brand, you can expect the same high-quality customer service and support with your project from our team.


Meet the Team

Matt Blundell

Business Development Executive

01234 880 307

matt@tinwaredirect.com

Charlie Dunne

Business Development Executive

01234 339 123

charlotte@tinwaredirect.com

Alessio Bergamaschi

Business Development Executive / Dirigente sviluppo aziendale

UK: 01234 672 710

IT: +39 (02) 3056 0078

alessio@tinwaredirect.it

Fiona Price

Senior Business Development Specialist

01234 880 318

fiona@tinwaredirect.com

Nala Thomas

Verantwortliche Geschäftsentwicklung

+49 (211) 540 139 98

nala@tinwaredirect.de

Amandine Selbonne

Responsable Développement des Affaires Business

+33 (1) 88 88 02 90

amandine@tinwaredirect.fr

Jess Powell

Customer Service Advisor

01234 339 125

jessica@tinwaredirect.com

Alex Royston

Customer Service Advisor / Conseillère Clientèle

UK: 01234 399 117

FR: +33 (1) 88 88 02 87

alex@tinwaredirect.fr

Mark Beanland

Key Accounts Executive

01234 880 309

mark@tinwaredirect.com

Ash Frost

Warehouse Operative

Kian Smith

Kian Smith

Warehouse Operative

Clint Watts

Warehouse Operative

Richard Howard

Richard Howard

Warehouse Operative

Stuart Gadsby

Warehouse Supervisor

Dan Redbond

Operations Manager

Helen Raffe

Accounts Assistant

Daksha Mistry

Daksha Mistry

Accounts Executive

Julie Hibbert

Admin Support / Receptionist

Jacqui Souter

Accounts Manager

Simon Dyer

Marketing Assistant

Jackie Maddocks

Creative Graphic Designer

Daniel Hayes

Business Development Manager

Pasqui Moscaritolo

Commercial Manger

Barbara Howlett

Commercial Specialist

David Lewsley

Finance Director

Jo Grumbridge

Managing Director

Guy Grumbridge

Chairman